• Апрель 22, 2024, 18:42:35
• Добро пожаловать, Гость. Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.
Не получили письмо с кодом активации?

Автор Тема: OUT NOW: Tales Of A Lost Lover selected by Luigi Rocca  (Прочитано 10684 раз)

Оффлайн 303lovers

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Сообщений: 14
OUT NOW: Tales Of A Lost Lover selected by Luigi Rocca
« : Октябрь 30, 2011, 00:18:00 »
Here comes the newest Compilation out on the Italian EDM label Hotfingers – Tales Of A Lost Lover – mixed and precisely selected by the co-owner of the imprint Luigi Rocca. The artists list includes Libex, the Danish female Dj & Producer Dainty Doll and young rising stars of the underground music scene. The Compilation is filled with House, Techno, Tech-House sounds which are directed towards the new-age dance music tendencies, already supported by Stefano Noferini, Alex kenji, Christian Cambas, Amo & Navas, Tilllate USA, Bad Boy Bill, Jorgensen, Maxima FM, Bas Jansen, Lello Mascolo and many more. You can take a listen to some of the tracks, full content of which is OUT NOW!


01 Libex - 2 Get (Original Mix)
02 Kevin Andrews - Raise It Up (Original Mix)
03 Franco Delmone - Take The Next Step (Original Mix)
04 NDKj - Everybody Get Up (Original Mix)
05 Dainty Doll - Awesome Sauce (Original Mix)
06 Do Santos - Nice Track (Original Mix)
07 Alessandro D'avenia - Right Now (Original Mix)
08 Danny Qattro - Evil Ways (Original Mix)
09 White Fat - Long White Clouds (Original Mix)
10 Steve Slight - Hands Up (Original Mix)
11 Luigi Rocca, DJ Lion - Krakra Hurricane (Original Mix)
12 PHNTM - Underground (Original Mix)

You can watch some of the videos here:
Luigi Rocca pres. Tales Of A Lost Lover : Luigi Rocca, DJ Lion - Krakra Hurricane

Luigi Rocca pres.Tales Of A Lost Lover : Libex - 2 Get (Original Mix)

Take a listen to some tunes here:

Download here: